Katie at the Tidepools, Moss Beach CA, 1976

About catherinetodd

Everything.
This entry was posted in Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Katie at the Tidepools, Moss Beach CA, 1976

  1. Bob Breene recently retired after 40 years as ranger and naturalist at the Fitzgerald Marine Reserve in Moss Beach, California. He meant the world to me while I was studying down there. Was so happy to find an article by him (and another about him) and the Friends of the Fitzgerald Marine Reserve. I just sent them all my beautiful books from the Tidepools of the Pacific Coast that I was using while I was in school. Now they will have a good and useful home! Will find my drawings and photos and send them as well.

Leave a Reply

